Skip to content

Programs : Brochure

This page is the brochure for your selected program. You can view the provided information for this program on this page and click on the available buttons for additional options.
  • Locations: Florence, Italy
  • Program Terms: Academic Year, COVID Summer, Fall, Fall Online, Spring, Spring Online, Summer, Summer Online
Dates / Deadlines:
Dates / Deadlines:
Term Year App Deadline Decision Date Start Date End Date
Spring 2022 10/05/2021
**
Rolling Admission 01/16/2022 05/05/2022
NOTE: Cultural Introduction to Italy Session (16-Week Semester):? Sunday Jan 16 - Students arrive (Rome, by 5pm)?? Monday Jan 17 - Orientation? Monday Jan 17 to Sunday Jan 23 - Cultural Introduction to Italy ? Sunday Jan 23 - Students arrive in Florence (by 2pm)? Monday Jan 24 - Classes start in Florence Wednesday Jan 19 - Students arrive? (without the cultural introduction course) Thursday Jan 20 & Friday Jan 21 - Orientation?? Monday May 2 to Wednesday May 4 - Final Exam Week? Thursday May 5 - Housing check-out (by 10am)
Summer 2021 12/17/2021 ** Rolling Admission TBA TBA
Summer 2022 03/01/2022 ** Rolling Admission 05/15/2022 06/24/2022
NOTE: FUA offers several Summer sessions. The dates above are for Summer Session A. For a full list visit: https://fua.it/Utility/academic-calendar-detail.html#semester21-22
Fall 2022 03/01/2022 ** Rolling Admission TBA TBA

** Indicates rolling admission application process. Applicants will be immediately notified of acceptance into this program and be able to complete post-decision materials prior to the term's application deadline.

Indicates that deadline has passed
Program Description: